Recently added item(s)
Subtotal: $0.00
Engraved Seven Chakra Set Sankrit Symbols

Engraved Seven Chakra Set Sankrit Symbols

Quick Overview

  • Item Code


  • MOQ

    20 Sets

  • Size

    25-35 Mm

  • Weight

    50-70 Grams

  • Special Order

    Contact Us

  • No of Views


Engraved Chakra Stones,Engraved Seven Chakra Set Sankrit Symbols. Chakra suggests wheel of light bulb in Sanskrit. The Chakras are the 7 power factors in the body that distribute power or the vital force additionally called prana. They are up and down straightened in the facility of the physical body near to the back.

Recently Viewed Products

Login Now

Signup For Membership? Click Here