INDIA : +91-9998346135
INDIA : +91-8141113576

Agate Export
Agate Export
FengShui-Metaphysical Best Sells Product
FengShui will work if you have the right products. And, we provide you just that! These metaphysical healing crystals are created after knowing the details of the art – FengShui. Add the glamor and power to your art with them. You can find your entire requirement in one place - just scroll it.Online Metaphysical wholesale store that can supply all kinds of healing gemstones proudcts.Contactus for your customs desings.
Pendulums Best Sells Product
Agate Export brings to you exclusive Healing, Chakra, Dowsing, Brass, Gemstones Pendulum. They are very rare pieces but we bring you the most sought and unique designs.These are the latest Healing And Metaphysical, which rotate. So, you need not worry about your center piece being at the right place. These pendulum are come in varied shapes and chakra colors with Original Crystals. Select the one that suits you the best.
Chakra Jewellery Best Sells Product
Nothing highlights the beauty of jewelry more than the circular pattern. You can club many colors or use single color brilliantly with this Chakra jewelry. You can even find pendants like ‘Om’ in this category. These can be best flaunted at a friends’ day out or home parties. Simple in weight yet high on fashion, these will surely please you
Chakra - Reiki Sets Best Sells Product
These sets are designed for the healing masters. They come in various colors and patterns bestowed for different healing purposes. We even have Reiki set for professionals of Reiki. You can even buy the key chains of same design, so that the positive power remains with you wherever you go.Hold Chakra And Reiki Sets during meditation, healing or when you are stressed to access the soothing energy of the crystal healing.We have Seven Chakra Set, Reiki Sets many shapes and sizes and stones available.

Orgone Energy Products Best Sells Product
There are two types of material – organic and inorganic. The former has feminine traits while the latter has masculine traits. When we blend these two, we get Orgone – an etheric energy also known as Prana or Chi.
The benefits of having Orgone jewelry is that it improves physical well-being, prevents electromagnetic radiation coming towards you, boosts up the spiritual growth and keeps your mood refreshed.
 We cater such orgone products for your fitness. Check out the amazing collection we have.
Most View And Like Products
You liked, you appreciated and now, here is a look at the most picked and popular products on our site. These products have been loved by all and are selling like hot cakes. If you do not want to lose them, buy your piece now. Wholsale Chakra Sets, Reiki Stones, Healing Crystals For Sale.
Buy Discont Product
The number of orders are overwhelming and we are thankful to you for making us happening and successful. As a sign of gratitude towards all our buyers, we are introducing a special offer. If you place your order now, you can avail 5-10% % discount on our products. Isn�t it exciting? Buy before the offer ends of Healing Crystals, Seven Chakra, Tumbled Stones, Dowsing Pendulums, Brass Metal Pendulums,Rune Sets, Orgone Pyramids etc...
Latest Products Updated...
Thank you for showering us with your love. We appreciate it. And, as a token of thanks, we would like to share a good news with you; we have brought you new products. With the increasing requests, we have come with a completely new range and here is the sneak peak into it.

Know More About Agate Export

Agate Export is a leading and renowned manufacturer, exporter, and wholesale supplier of metaphysical products, new age products, silver jewelries, healing crystals, pendulums, chakra sets, reiki stones, gemstone tumbled stones and gemstone products. Agate Export has been thriving, surviving, and gaining success since the year 1990. It has its client spread in different areas of the world such as Europe, America, Asia, and other countries.

Agate Export’s products are well known because of their quality, standard and affordable prices. Agate Export believes in serving their customers in all possible ways and hence, can create special designs for you. You can have those designs patent in your name or logo. All you need to do is, contact Agate Export and rest will be taken care of.

The entire products at Agate Export undergo stern quality check before they are shipped to you. They have their own Quarries and processing factories, which keep a check on the products. Therefore, you will get all the IEQS marked products from Agate Export.

Please contact us for any inquiry regarding distributorship or wholesale Seven Chakra, Gemstones, Crystals, Metaphysical, New Age Crystals or any of our products listed on or for purchase of any of our products in bulk quantity.

For Customs Design Contact us with your requirements Images and Design


Login Now

Signup For Membership? Click Here